kanick

Home » General » New friends: SportIsEverything.com.

New friends: SportIsEverything.com.

The web is both a big place and small place. The same can be said for the world.

.

A few weeks ago, Kanick received an interesting email from Ireland.

Screen Shot 2013-03-25 at 9.38.22 AM

Our new friends may or may not by be portrayed in these horribly unfair caricatures which we wholly disavow.

I’m launching a sports website in Ireland called Sport Is Everything and we are looking for contributors for our NFL section.

I was reading your blog and really enjoyed it. I was wondering if you would be interested in submitting some of your articles to the new Sport Is Everything site? … I would reference every article and provide an author box on each post. … It would be a win-win situation for all involved, as it would introduce Irish football fans to your site.

Let me know what you think and thanks for getting back to me.

And so it is that step two in our plan for global media reconstruction falls into to place via the kind offices of the discerning editors from Sport Is Everything.

Check out the site, it’s sharp.

For the soccer fans among us, I think you’ll appreciate the thorough coverage of English and Euro football leagues.  Do give the Final Third podcasts a listen if you want some soccer talk done.  Or.. done pretty much like you and I would do our football talk.

And here is your Kanick page.

.

I expect to proceed just as I have been.  At the same time, I’m grateful for the kind words and for the opportunity share perspectives with our sports brethren in Europe.  Look alive.  We’re worldwide now.

.

Cheddar Bay Leaderboard

Cheddar Bay pick frequency.

Promoting blogs and things.

. . . . . . . . . .

Recent Posts

Archives

